Original Limu™ - Discover the Secret!
Nature's Gift To Your Immune System
The Best Tasting SuperFood Ever

The world’s “best tasting superfood” is also its most scientifically proven!
Over 750 Scientific Studies & Counting at pubmed.org
ALSO SEEN ON…

 


(Join thousands of others around the world. Experience the amazing benefits of Original Limu for yourself ... order or join now to order at wholesale price.)



(Limu moui is a brown seaweed that has been consumed by Tongans for over three thousand years. It has a reputation for fighting disease and promoting good health, and it has recently been the focus of scientific study for its cancer-fighting abilities. In fact, this nutrient-packed sea plant offers many health benefits, including cholesterol and blood sugar control, antioxidant fortification, and immune-boosting capabilities.)

 

 

* The statements below have not been evaluated by the FDA and dietary supplements are not intended to cure, prevent or treat any illness or disease. These experiences are provided for informational purposes and are not meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. If you have or suspect you have a medical problem, promptly contact your health care provider. Rita Elkin's book, "Limu Moui: Prize Sea Plant of the South Pacific," is an independent publication and is not endorsed in any way by The Limu Company.


My name is Carol Lisle and I had IBS, asthma, and acid reflux for the last fifteen years. It got so bad that it was hard to take trips, we would have to stop in every town so I could go. I was taking from eight to ten Imodium AD tablets everyday. I started drinking eight ounces of LIMU in October after seeing what it did for my brother-in-law. After six months of using LIMU I no longer have IBS and do not take any Imodium. I have stopped taking all my asthma medicine and hope to stop taking the acid reflux medicine within the next three to six months.


My name is Melba King. I had been sick for a long time, 6 months to a year before I was diagnosed with small Cell Carcinoma Stage 4 in April 2007. The cancer was in my neck, chest cavity and lungs. At that time I asked my Doctor how long I had to live and he told me that my cancer was not curable but the cancer was treatable and that I would be in treatment for the rest of my life. May 9th, 2007 I started chemo. I did radiation for 6 weeks everyday and did chemo once a week during that time. I don’t remember much of the first year in treatment. The second year was some better. I continued the Chemo treatments every week until January, 2009. At that time my Chemo schedule was changed to twice a month. One day in June, 2009 I thought of Tom and Carol whom I had not seen or talked with in 15 years, so I called them and told them about my cancer. In August of 2009 they made the trip to Garden City KS to see me. They gave me a bottle of Limu the first day they were here and I signed up the next day. I have now been drinking Limu for 8 months. When I went to the doctor in November, 2009 the doctor told me that my PET scan showed no activity so the clinic stopped my chemo and told me that I didn’t have to come back until January, 2010. In January, 2010 the doctor did a CAT scan and again it showed no activity or mass in any part of my body and that I didn’t need to come back until the end of March, 2010. I thank God and Limu that I am still alive and feeling great for the first time in years. I take my Limu faithfully twice a day.  Update: I went to the doctor on 29 March and he advised that I still do not have any cancer activity and that he would see me again in September.  Yeah LIMU!

Update: August 18, 2010 - Went to the doctor today and he has cleared me until next year. Next week I go in to have the chemo port removed - so thrilled with LIMU! I have my life back.

Melba King - Garden City, Kansas


Original Limu is the one product I have gotten the most results from in all my years of practicing medicine. I have been using it with my patients for six months and have seen amazing results. I was initially drawn by the numerous published studies on fucoidan, showing a broad range of benefits. I became impressed with the company's purity testing, ensuring that toxic elements are not present. It fits into my concept of a superfood, which people of all ages can take on a daily basis, deriving benefits from the unique nutritional components. The most common benefit is a greater sense of well-being and stamina. 

Ron Manzanero, M.D.

Dr. Ron Manzanero has been in private practice since 1990. He specializes in integrative medicine and metabolic/endocrine disorders. 


In my opinion, I have in my hands the greatest health discovery of our time, even surpassing the discovery of penicillin and antibiotics. My opinion derives from my own health-enhancing experience with Original Limu as well as the dramatic positive experiences of well over a hundred people with whom I have shared it. 

- Thomas F. Bailey, Ph.D. 

Dr. Thomas F. Bailey holds a Ph.D. in organic chemistry. He has been involved in product research, development and analysis for more than 25 years.


 

I am 43 years old. By the grace of God I have survived 2 snakebites, a severe car accident, cervical cancer, a vertebral artery dissection, colon cancer, liver cancer and rectal cancer. Due to the complications of chemo, I have spent the last five years dealing with pain and suffering. Most of my time was spent in the bathroom after eating. I suffered extreme diarrhea after every meal, in excess of 60 times a day, which in turn led to dehydration then collapse. My body could not handle the trauma so it shut down.

My family has dealt with this situation the best way they know how, through prayer and support. After years of trying to find the (CURE) the doctors pretty much gave up on my situation. They had me on every kind of medication you could possibly imagine for anxiety, depression, pain, diarrhea, muscle spasms, headaches and sleeplessness. I was dealing with all of this plus a permanent colostomy. Two Friends of mine knew my situation and tried to share Limu with me, finally after their persistence I tried Limu, after my first complete day drinking Limu all of my symptoms disappeared. I no longer have diarrhea, pain or suffering. I have so much energy, that my husband says I bounce off the walls. Praise God! Please don't let this nectar from God pass you by. I only wish I had listened sooner. Thank You Limu!!!!

Karen Shilling - Hickory , NC


I have found Original Limu to be very useful to me personally and with my patients, offering a wide range of benefits to people at all levels of health. My experiences with patients support the findings of various in vitro and animal studies. Real-life results are incontrovertible, without negative side effects. The product is not a drug, but a whole food and is non-toxic. I believe it works primarily because the fucoidan and antioxidants in it help boost the immune system.

- James S. Grant, M.D.

Dr. James S. Grant has been in private practice since 1990. A specialist in internal medicine, he is a Physician Supervisor at Wadley Regional Medical Center


We started using Limu about 3 years ago, out of desperation. At that time, our son, Matthew, had been sick for about 16 years. He suffered from chronic constipation, sinus infections, ear infections, allergies, migraines, and all of the common flues and colds. He was sick MOST of the time. He also has severe autism and is non verbal so by the time we knew he was sick, he was very very sick. We spent lots of times in emergency rooms and out of town visiting specialists. We had tried virtually every traditional and non-traditional treatment that was available to us. Some things worked for a while, but quit working after a very short time. Then we were back to square one and sometimes, he was actually worse! With the autism, he had MAJOR MOOD SWINGS ALL THE TIME.....NEARLY EVERY DAY.

After about 3 or 4 days on Limu, the mood swings improved and became almost non-existent. After about 8 weeks, the chronic constipation ended and after 7 months, the allergies were completely gone and he has not had any medication prescription or over the counter since that time.. We took him off of his migraine meds the first month and he hasn't had a migraine since. He also has seizures. Within the first month of taking Limu we were able to reduce his seizure medication by half. He has become much more social and has become more interested in learning. He sleeps much better now and SO DO WE!

Matthew now has a life that is full and happy. He has only been to the doctor once in three years. More importantly, the Limu still works...... That is a true miracle in itself!

My husband, Craig, and I take it for stress and energy. Craig is a tri-athlete and he says that it helps him during and after his workouts. Our aches and pains of aging are GONE and we rarely get even a cold. We both feel that it helps us focus and it definitely has helped me with those "change of life" things. Our daughter and our other son and his wife take it because they work with children and are exposed to lots of things. Our families have very bad genes so not only are we taking it for current conditions, we are taking it to be proactive with our health. We will take it for the rest of our lives! This has been an answer to years and years of prayers and we thank God for this wonderful gift from the sea!

Jerri Finley, Lamar, Missouri


I went into medicine to help people not only live longer, but also live better. In my 19 years as a physician, I have never seen anything help people improve the quality of their lives as dramatically as Original Limu. The product lets the body heal and rebalance itself at the cellular and sub-cellular level. I am able to keep many of my patients off pharmaceutical medications, or at the very least, decrease or minimize their use.

- Donna Antarr, M.D.

Dr. Donna Antarr is a family doctor, international speaker on health and wellness, and a diplomat of the American Board of Quality Assurance & Utilization Review Physicians.


Limu Helps Sickle Cell Patient Regain Blood Count

I am a sickle cell anemia patient and am taking a drug generally used for chemotherapy. I have been using it to help build my blood count and keep me out of painful crisis. After 3 ½ years of using the drug my blood count started to drop again. I began taking Limu and within six weeks my blood count went back to an acceptable level. I had not changed anything else.
About three months after starting Limu, the arthritis pain in my hands ceased, my hot flashes greatly diminished, and I dropped the stigmatism in my eyes. My energy level is much higher and I attribute all these successes to my consistent use of Limu.

Patricia Allen McGill, Houston, TX



Within the last 9 years of my life, which included a muscle/nerve injury in my trapezoidal muscles, two blood transfusions, and 7 pregnancies, my health and body have grown increasingly compromised. Seven years ago, I started taking supplements and trying to live and eat healthy to try to rebuild my immune system. Then after the beginning of my 8th pregnancy recently, I wasn’t able to take some of my supplements due to the nausea that I was having. Other supplements that I could take did not help me feel better.
I started drinking limu & the results were almost unbelievable.

I feel alive again! I feel very well and can function normally as long as I am drinking at least 2 oz. of Limu twice daily. I could not do without it and can usually tell a difference within 30 minutes of drinking it. I have lots of energy and I have felt better in this pregnancy than in any other since I started drinking this juice. My husband, at first skeptical, is now a solid believer in Original Limu. He also tried Limu for himself, and while he was drinking it, his indigestion/reflux went away and he slept like a rock, which has been a rarity for some time. I am so thankful to God for this help and am convinced Original Limu is something very uniquely effective.

Coeur d’Alene, ID


“What I experienced in three to four short weeks was amazing!”

I’m a surgeon and from 2002-2004 could not appose my thumbs to my fingers without severe burning pain and stiffness. My partner did a lot of my surgical cases during that time. My livelihood was in jeopardy! And, the Aleve was making a mess of my stomach. The physician/scientist in me was skeptical. I’d tried other nutritional support beverages and supplements with limited benefits.

December 2004, as I started to drink two ounces of LIMU twice each day (above the recommended minimum of one ounce twice daily), I researched FUCOIDAN and LIMU. I learned a lot, but what I experienced in three to four short weeks was amazing!

My pain was gone, energy increased, sleep pattern improved, and digestive problems resolved. I’m back performing delicate two-handed microsurgery. The fatigue of a multiple surgical case load no longer exists. Incidentally, my vision has improved from being a little nearsighted to 20/15 without glasses at a distance, my hair has grown to lengths I had in college, skin has improved and exercise tolerance is greater.

This is not a medicine or cure and I cannot say what it will do for you, just what it did for me. I started for health reasons and shared with friends. I’m a distributor now and the financial freedom of residual income afforded through this opportunity will be phenomenal as the wellness/nutritional beverage industry explodes. Check it out.

Dr. Linda Pope, Houston, TX


Cardiologist discovers Limu through a patient…

As a cardiologist for 18 years I learned of Limu through a patient. After doing some research myself I started drinking it. There appears to be several readily apparent benefits.

In multiple persons, including myself, I observed a reduction in the frequency of acid reflux, regularity of gastrointestinal activity, a suspected reduction in the frequency of viral infections, especially upper respiratory infections despite a frequent exposure to such infections; also, an apparent decrease in the severity of allergic rhinitis – which in layman's terms is referred to as hay fever and nasal allergies. With over 600 independent studies I believe that Limu is definitely worth taking a look at for your general well-being and over all health.

George Smith, MD FACC, Memphis, TN


Dry and Cracking Skin

Drinking Original Limu has made a HUGE difference in the softness of my skin. I have had very dry skin my entire life, and have never known what it was like to have smooth, hydrated skin. Before Limu, I had to take lots of fish oils and vitamin A to get any help with my dry skin, but still it would not get soft and smooth. Hand lotion would not solve the problem for more than a minutes. My fingers would crack next to my fingernails in the winter, or when my hands were in water for very long.

My fingertips were literally like sandpaper! Anything I touched like nylon hose, or even some synthetic fabrics when folding laundry, would catch on the little "dry splinters" on my fingers and palms. Just to put on hose, I would have to wash my hands first and load them up with hand lotion...and put on the hose within a couple of minutes or I couldn't even handle hose without getting pulls in them. The skin on my shins looked like "alligator scales" and every little "wrinkle line" on my hands had a white cast.

I have been drinking Original Limu regularly now since mid-April, 2006...4oz day. Yesterday I went to my parents house and saw my mom's nylon host sitting on her bathroom counter. So I reached over and rubbed her hose between all my fingers several times. Guess what...my fingertips were so soft and smooth that they did not catch on the hose at all! I haven't even taken fish oils or the vitamin A for at least a month or two.

Something is going on here with my Skin! I'm not even using any hand lotion...don't have to. My fingertips fell like velvet compared to the prickly sandpaper they resembled before I started drinking Original limu. In fact, the skin on my face even feels more hydrated. my massage therapist remarked recently that my makeup looked great and asked me what I was using. It didn't dawn on me at the time that it was probably my skin, not the makeup that she noticed because I have used the same makeup for years.

Even my legs don't look like alligator skin anymore, and my arms and elbows are very smooth now...with no hand lotion!

If for nothing else than softer skin, I will keep drinking Original Limu. If it's doing that for my skin, it's likely doing something wonderful for every part of my body. But that is just one of the many benefits that our family has noticed within the past three months after we started drinking Original Limu. 

Pat Neil - Arlington, Texas


“I thank God everyday for this blessing bestowed on my family.”

I am a bus boy & about a year ago I was introduced to Limu by a complete stranger, who is now one of my best friends. My mother suffers w/ lots of pain from lupus and fibromyalgia ,she started drinking Limu & for the 1st time in 4 years slept without her armbands.

Within three days of drinking Limu my allergies cleared up and have been gone ever since. I started to notice some of my problems surprisingly disappear over the course of the next few weeks. I tore ligaments in my ankle a few years back playing basketball never seemed to heal right and would always hurt. Within a few weeks I realized that it was no longer hurting and after drinking limu for a year the pain has never returned. I no longer suffer from being lactose- intolerant, I can now drink milk w/ no issues.

I started sharing w/ my friends at work & they started sharing & the next thing you know, we started making money & now have an additional income stream as well as residual income! I thank God everyday for having this blessing bestowed upon my family and I.

Anthony Degraaf, Egg Harbor, NJ


Blood pressure and cholesterol down, insulin cut in half for diabetic…

Hi, I'm Robert Freeman. I am diabetic and have been insulin dependent for the past 16 years. I was also taking oral medication for the diabetes. I also have other health issues that go along with diabetes, such as high blood pressure and high cholesterol.

A friend shared some information about a new discovery called Limu. After reading the information and taking a look at the health benefits that could be addressed by this product, I decided to start taking it. After 2 1/2 weeks of taking 1 ounce twice a day things started happening. I was able to get off of the oral medication and have cut my insulin in half.

As I continued to take the Limu my blood pressure and cholesterol started to come down. I really believe that because of the Limu I have absolutely changed the quality of my physical life.

We sold our business because of health issues and stress. We were not really ready to retire financially but after we saw the benefits of Limu and started sharing our story and the story of Limu with other people, we have now built an extra source of income for our retirement and living the life style we want to live.

Robert & Cindy Freeman, Crossett, AR


“Try Limu and see what the excitement is all about.”

When I was first introduced to Limu I was very skeptical… but I could not simply dismiss all of the personal testimonies that I had listened to. I went to pubmed.org and searched for “fucoidan.” The number of relative journal articles was impressive (over 500 at that time).

I narrowed my search to only include articles that discussed fucoidan and cancer. I read several articles indicating that fucoidan has strong anti-tumor properties. This caught my attention. I was and still am a healthy individual, but I have a strong family history of cancer. I decided to drink Limu as a preventative measure. My family now drinks Limu as well and we have noticed additional physical improvements such as decreased lower back pain and reduction in sinus troubles (which was a very exciting discovery for me!)

I encourage you to do the research for yourself and most importantly try Limu and see what the excitement is all about.

Dr. Kelly Crittenden, Biomedical Engineering, Ruston, LA


“I have never witnessed such great demand for a product”

I met a lady at the 24-hour Diner I helped operate near Atlantic City that told me of a product called Limu that her friend was drinking while battling cancer.

Since I had been studying nutritional healing for fifteen years and never heard of this Limu --- I was extremely skeptical about how this plant from the sea might help me and my family's health.

Once I began drinking the Limu on a regular basis, I noticed a number of subtle changes. The long hours on my feet associated with my job didn't seem to make me physically exhausted as it usually did. I normally get or "catch" the flu every winter, but since drinking Limu on a regular basis -- this is the third winter in a row that the flu bug has not caught me or my family.

Our son who is normally hyper seemed to "calm down" when he started drinking limu, and my wife's skin problems started to disappear & my doctor's family drinks Limu too.

Finally and maybe just as important, by caring enough for others to share this product with everyone around you a couple of things can happen. You can positively impact someone’s overall health and wealth.

In my twenty years of referral marketing I have never witnessed such great demand for a product and service. I still can’t believe that I receive weekly residual checks/earnings for sharing "not selling" this product . Let me tell you, when paying your bills does not scare you anymore and having the quality time to spend with your family again, because the financial/money monster as I call it is "lifted" it’s a beautiful feeling. That lady and her friends that I met thru my families restaurant business has changed my families life for the better. That’s better health and better wealth...I will always be grateful to her.

Andrew Panagiotakis & Michelle Rivera, Mays Landing, NJ


Couldn’t wait to give it to her 7-month old son…

Over the past two weeks, I have been giving my 7-month old son, limu moui. I must say that I was a little hesitant at first, being that he’s just a baby, but once I heard of different people’s testimonies, I couldn’t wait to give it to him.

Being in daycare, around other children, Jamir would always come home with a runny nose, a cold, a whooping cough and various other respiratory symptoms. After having taken limu for the two-week period, I’ve noticed quite a difference in him.

For one, the whooping cough is GONE!! AMEN!! His chest congestion is clearing up big time. He also had eczema, which is clearing up. He has a lot more energy on top of the energy he already had, which I haven’t decided if that’s a good thing or not! LOL! His bowel movements are more regular. So all my doubts and fears have vanished and I give it to him religiously now. Thank you!

Yashica Powell, Pleasantville, NJ


My name is Cristina, I am 22 years old and I live in Freehold, NJ. I have seen amazing results with limu. Before I started drinking it I had numerous problems: acid reflux; I used to get cold sores in my mouth that were so bad it felt like someone cut the inside of my mouth up with a knife; I would be sick on a regular basis for weeks at a time; I would sleep all the time because I had absolutely no energy among other things. Most importantly, however, I had a tumor underneath my chin.

When I went to the doctor for the tumor, she felt it and said that it was either a fatty tumor or a cyst. A few weeks went by and when I woke up one morning I realized it grew twice the size overnight. I was scared because I thought that I could possibly have cancer, especially since the doctor didn't actually test the tumor. I had already planned a week long vacation so I decided that when I got back I would get surgery. During that week I brought limu with me and drank 6 to 8 ounces a day. By the end of the week my tumor was gone.

I no longer have acid reflux, cold sores, I don't get sick like I used to and I have much more energy. Limu has greatly improved my health and is improving my financial situation. I also just achieved the gold pin level and now I am not only receiving health benefits but financial as well. I can't help but tell the people I love and care about, about something that helped me to such an extent. It has become an obligation.

Christina Candullo - Freehold, NJ


Limu, Chiropractic & Relief

I am 76 years old & have practiced Chiropractic for 43 years. Last year my health started failing rapidly from being a diabetic with macular degeneration and neuropathy which had migrated from my feet up my legs and into my hips thus causing me to either be on a cane or a walker all the time. I was shopping for a motorized chair. Also, I was not able to lift my arms over my head.

I stayed dizzy causing loss of balance most of the time. My shoulders have torn rotator cuffs and arthritis so there was so much pain there that I could never get any rest at night. I had not driven a motorcycle for more than 2 years . I had also quit driving a car because of the pain in my wrists. When in the office, in order to adjust my patients, I wore elastic wrists bands to help minimize the pain. I had just told my wife that I would not be alive at the end of the year and I really did not want to live in this condition.

I was praying to die and my wife was praying that God would show us something that could give me a better quality of life. I thank God that He answered my wife's prayer and not mine !! I was introduced to Limu. We were not real receptive because nothing natural had helped to that date. We decided to give it a "try". We started drinking limu & within 1 1/2 weeks the wrists bands were gone !! 4-5 weeks -- no more canes or walkers, and I soon switched from looking for motorized chairs to motorcycles !!

As you can see, I now have a motorcycle (trike). I drove it home (3-4 hour trip) on Aug. 31, 2007. (our 29th anniversary) Three months ago I would never have even considered this. Now I just want to ride, ride, ride! God gave me Limu and Limu gave me back my life.

Dr. George O. Culli


Fibromyalgia

I have suffered from many things over the years, including both rheumatoid and regular arthritis, but the fibromyalgia has been the absolute worst. For a long time I was just going from my bed to a chair, and I wanted to be left alone because I was in so much pain. Then a friend brought me some Limu. I had an appointment with a specialist two days later who said that I would probably be in a wheelchair by my next check up. She said to go ahead and try Limu since it was all natural and it couldn't hurt.

In the first three days I was breathing easier, after a week and a half much of the fibromyalgia pain was being relieved. The pain from the arthritis is about 90% gone, while the fibromyalgia pain is about 75% gone, and I feel so much better. That was such a blessing since I thought my life was basically over. I really didn't want to live anymore. Thankfully after dinking about two ounces of limu twice a day for two and a half weeks the pain started to go away and I could walk around again. I am now doing things that I haven't been able to enjoy in many years like cooking and taking pictures. I feel great. I can't believe the condition I'm in now compared to where I was before I discovered limu. I've had people tell me how much better I look and that feels good. I have a life again. If I hadn't found limu I wouldn't have had much of a future.

Since starting to take limu I went back for a check up with the doctor and she didn't recognize me. She told me she didn't remember seeing me before because I looked so much better since I saw her last. I'll be back to see her in a few months but even that is a change since I used to go to the doctor every month. I've also been able to cut down on many of my medications. I have my life back now, and I'm able to do things for myself and with my family that I didn't think I would ever be able to do again.

Betty Jane Hebert


Diabetes, High Blood Pressure, High Cholesterol and severe Neuropathy

For all of you that do not know me, know one thing- I do not endorse products. I am 48 years old, diabetic for 20 years, on insulin pump therapy, have had multiple surgeries on my eyes due to the complications of diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol and I have severe neuropathy in both feet and now my hands. I was told in 1998 that there would be a day that the doctors could not do anything more for the pain. I had my first stroke in 1999, then two years later, a series of mini strokes. The neuropathy in my feet has been so severe I could barely walk, and usually with a bad limp. Due to the pain in my feet I was taking prescription pain killers several times a day just to be able to walk.

I was very skeptical when I first heard about Limu but decided, what the heck it is all natural and has no hidden chemicals...I started taking Limu and after a week I realized I hadn't needed too take any pain medicine in days and what Limp? (I am just be bopping around) Its now over two weeks.... I feel better the symptoms of the neuropathy are better and I have never ever felt more energy!!! I truly feel Limu has made a world of difference in my health. They say give it three months before you judge if it helps I am here to tell you it works !!! I drink two ounces in the morning and two in the evening. When I went to the neurologist she told me whatever I was doing keep on doing it. She is amazed at how well I am doing and instead of seeing her every 6 weeks it is now in 6 months!!! Limu is pure Gold!!!

Karen Osborne - Houston, Texas


Cholesterol, Diabetes, Blood Pressure, Panic Attacks, Hypothyroidism, Sleep-Fatigue

I am a 58-year old female and I was diagnosed in 2003 with Hypothyroidism, Diabetes and Sleep Apnea. I was prescribed medications for all of these. They helped but did not alleviate all my symptoms.

In 2006 I began drinking Original limu and within 3 months the following occurred:
Cholesterol went from 219 to 167 (HDL went from 45 to 49 and LDL was normal in range)

* Sleeping better
* Fatigue Gone
* Diabetes numbers now in normal range
* Hypothydroidism in normal range
* Blood pressure was 140/85, now 110/70
* No panic attacks-these were constant before LIMU

I continue to drink Limu today and am thankful I was introduced to it 

Judy Parker, Texas


Rheumatoid Arthritis and Osteoporosis

During the third week of April 2005, I met a wonderful Lady who told me about Limu. After being diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis and Osteoporosis four years ago, I needed help! The only medication that would relieve the pain had been taken off the market. My hands were the most painful- they hurt to the point I was unable to go about my normal routine as a house wife, cattle lady, and other responsibilities. I started Limu ( one ounce twice a day ) and in two weeks the pain had begun to ease up. Today I take Limu everyday ( two ounces twice a day ) and have NO PAIN. This is my miracle from God.

Diane Adcock - Texarkana, Ark


Gout and Asthma

In December of 2003, my husband John, at the age of 30, was confirmed to have gout. His pain was unbearable. He couldn't walk, sit or even lay down without pain when he had it. After two weeks of drinking Limu, John had his last and final attack of gout on July 4th. He has had no attacks since and is now a very happy man.

As for me, I had really bad asthma and was sick a lot due to respiratory problems. After drinking Limu for three weeks I noticed I had no problem breathing when we were having no wind, which living near a volcano, makes the air outside difficult to breath let alone see in. I was amazed as to how well and how fast it was helping me. In all the years of taking medication I have never felt this good. Also on my arms, I would get scars from scratches and cuts. After a couple of months of drinking Limu someone pointed out to me that the scars were disappearing. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! Limu is great!!!! We recommend it to everybody!!!!!

Nani Golding Volcano, Hawaii


LUPUS

I had been suffering from Lupus for three years. I ached in all my joints all the time, ran a continuous fever, had difficulty sleeping and I never had any energy to do more that just what had to be done. After taking Limu for one week, my joints stopped hurting, my fever was gone, I could sleep all night and had energy all day long. My husband and son couldn’t believe the difference in me. My mother and sister also have Lupus so I shared Limu with them and they too had the same great results. All of us have been taking Limu for six months now and we will NEVER stop drinking Limu. We tell everyone we know to try Limu. I thank God every day for creating Limu because it gave me, my sister and mother our lives back.

Jilly L. - Coppell, Texas


LUPUS

Hi, my name is Edna Bassett from Wabash, IN. In 2001 I was diagnosed with Lupus. For our family this was very devastating. I had never been sick a day in my life. I lead a very active life as a wife and a mother of three children, I coached High School Softball and worked for Sysco Foods as a Health care Account Executive. This was not in our plans. In 2005 we were introduced to Original limu. After one week of drinking the product I had more energy and felt better. Today I live pain free with zero medications. I am able to do everything I did before Lupus. I am very thankful for this wonderful product. It has given me my health and life back. Thank you. Edna

Edna Bassett, IN


DOCUMENTATION OF THE EFFECTS OF LIMU ON WILLIAM F. (BILL) McMILLAN (Age 64)

History: Bill is an insulin dependent (32 mg, once a day) 30 year diabetic. He suffers from Diabetic Retinopathy, which is the leakage of small blood vessels in the eyes, causing blindness. His vision was diagnosed at 20/50+ in his right eye and 20/70 in his left eye. You must have at minimum 20/40 in order to drive. He relinquished his driver’s license and stopped driving in May 2004. He has required a magnifying glass to read the newspaper, and large magnifying eyeglasses to read the writing scrolling across the bottom of our big screen TV across the room. He also has had 5 laser surgeries over the past 4 years on his eyes to seal the leaking blood vessels.

He started drinking limu in august 2005 and immediately started sleeping better and felt happy all the time. a month later he could read the newspaper without the magnifying glass. wow! Amazing! and to this day he is reading and can see airplanes in the sky.

Linda & Bill McMillan, Hot Springs, AR


I have experienced a great deal of pain since I was in my 20"s. I'm 45 now and have had back pain with a bulged disk in my lower back, and the middle of my back has 3 vertebrae that were smashed by falling backward off of a 24ft ladder. I was shot in my right arm in 1984 at close range with a 22 automatic rifle. I lost feeling from my thumb to my middle finger, and had very little movement. I had bronchitis, asthma, and spurs in both heels of my feet. I got tired of the many shots and stopped having them in 2000, and have been suffering since then until 5-26-2006.

Three hours after drinking Limu I woke up with a strange feeling, and it was not from pain. It scared me at first, but after I became fully awake, I walked 6 miles, and it felt GREAT!!!! Since then I have lots of energy and no more pain anywhere, and they can't keep up with me at work.

I give God all the glory for making all this possible. I am telling everyone how Limu has changed my life.

James Vandusen - Hickory ,North Carolina


My mother introduced me to Limu on May 31st. I have fibromyalgia and sometimes I have spent days in the bed due to pain I suffered. After only days drinking Limu I was able to clean my whole house, do laundry, and other things in one day that would usually take me a week or more. I have been free of pain. Thank God for Limu!!! Also my eighteen year old son is drinking Limu and is sleeping a lot better.

Lynn Hollar - Hickory, NC


I am 75 years old and have a lot of pain in my back and knees. I am diabetic, have had major heart surgery and have osteoporosis. After two weeks on Limu, I no longer walk with a cane, I have lost almost all the pain in my back and feel better enough that I don't spend most of my time lying on the sofa. Limu has made a huge difference in my quality of life. Thank you Limu.

Richard Pinkston


At the time I started taking Limu, I was experiencing pain caused by carpal tunnel syndrome. It began seven years ago. At first the pain and numbness was only in the tips of my fingers. As time went on it progressed, causing numbness, pain and loss of strength in both of my hands. The pain then made its way to my shoulders. It was at the point of being unbearable. I would wake up in the middle of the night in pain. Limu has given me back my life. I am no longer in pain and my family has said that my moods are much better. I have also noticed that I have more patience, energy, and I just feel good. The doctor prescribed me steroids, yet I've have had no need to fill the prescription. My children have said I am not allowed to be without LIMU! They like the person I am now…and so do I.

Paul Inman


Endometriosis & Depression

Just wanted to give you an update on how the limu is effecting me. My depression I had left after two days of drinking Limu. After ten days I started getting giddy, laughing a Lot, and feeling energetic. I even had to see my G.Y.N. for an endometriosis checkup besides it being the best I've had for two years, I was so happy and joking around so much he thought I was drunk and called me on it. I told him about Limu and now he wants it. I am drinking 6 oz a day of this amazing health discovery. I love this stuff!!!

Natalie


Pituitary Tumor

I have unbelievable news!!! I've had an MRI the last three Octobers. The first two years the MRI results showed a pituitary tumor; but this year after drinking Limu for a year and a half, my tumor is gone!!! Yes folks, the nurse read the report to me and said "No tumor present". I made her read it several times to me. She is mailing me a copy of the report. I couldn't believe it…its just not there anymore. I'm truly amazed. Is it the Limu or the meds? My first year on meds didn't make a difference but the next year and a half when I started this amazing health discovery called Limu its gone. The tumor didn't change size from the first year to the second and now its completely gone. All I did was add Limu to my health plan. I will definitely keep drinking Limu.

Iris

Copyright Lisle Limited, LLC 2008
Site Design by Dreammakers Web